Monday, August 31, 2015 Register  Login

 
Parish Information

MASS SCHEDULE
Saturday: 4:00 p.m.
Sunday: 9:00 a.m. & 11:00 a.m.
Tues.-Fri.: 8:00 a.m.
Holy Days: As announced
EUCHARISTIC ADORATION
Wednesday: 8:30-9:30 a.m.

OFFICE HOURS
8:30 a.m.-12 p.m.
and 1-4:30 p.m.

Directions to St Saviour 

CONTACTS
513-791-9004 

PASTOR: Fr. Tim Bunch
FrTim@stsaviourparish.org

Deacon: Jerry Cain
JerryC@stsaviourparish.org

Business Mgr: Carol Richter
CarolR@stsaviourparish.org

Admin. Secretary: Linda Smith
LindaS@StSaviourParish.org

Coordinator of Rel. Ed: Jenny Edmonds
JennyD@stsaviourparish.org

Music Director: Jim Balbach
StSaviour@stsaviourparish.org

Events Coordinator:
Donna Temar
DonnaT@StSaviourParish.org

Facebook   Twitter


Announcements
Planned Parenthood
Interested in Becoming Catholic?Interested in Becoming Catholic?

The journey of faith is an adventure like no other.  If you have questions and are interested in how to become Catholic, please contact Deacon Jerry Cain at the Parish Office at 791-9004 ext 105 or email JerryC@stsaviourparish.org
 

For more information call 791-9004

 
View Mass Online!View Mass Online!

We are pleased to announce you can watch Mass live or recorded from our St.Saviour Parish website

 
CAIN: Volunteer VibeCAIN: Volunteer Vibe

As member church of the CAIN community we are proud of all the work CAIN and the volunteers that work there do. Here is the latest news on what those volunteers have been doing.

Fall 2015: Volunteer Vibe

 
Help St. Saviour with Kroger Community RewardsHelp St. Saviour with Kroger Community Rewards

Associating your Kroger card with St. Saviour earns a little money for the parish when you shop at Kroger - and at no cost to you! Please click here for the sign-up directions and then go to the Kroger website here to sign up. Our code number is 80002. Thank you!

 

 

4136 Myrtle Avenue | Cincinnati, OH 45236 Copyright 2007 by St Saviour Parish
Website Hosting and Development by LetItShine.biz